CRY America
Team

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee provides collective leadership, direction and guidance to CRY America at the national level. It is responsible for:
(i) Upholding and internalizing CRY America's mission, values and objectives.
(ii) Developing and executing plans to achieve CRY America's goals.
(iii) Retaining our current supporter base and increasing the base of supporters across all functions.
(iv) Accountability of CRY America's operations and resources towards making the organization more efficient and effective.
The CRY America Executive Committee comprises of the following persons:

President & Program Director: Shefali Sunderlal
(shefali.sunderlal@yahoo.com)

Executive Committee Lead
(support@cryamerica.org)

National Volunteer Leader: Edward Remias
(edward.remias@cryamerica.org)

Fundraising Manager (East): Patrick Bocco
(patrick.bocco@cryamerica.org)

Fundraising Director (West): Position Vacant

Volunteer Action Manager: Sukhjeet Gill
(sukhjeet.gill@cryamerica.org)

CRY Walk Lead (National): Sukhjeet Gill
(sukhjeet.gill@cryamerica.org)

Staff Accountant: Paul Wu
(paul.wu@cryamerica.org)

Fundraising Manager Global Operations (CRY India): Lipika Sharma
(lipika.sharma@crymail.org)

Communications Manager Global Operations (CRY India): Henal Shah
(henal.shah@crymail.org)

Volunteer IT Lead: Edward Remias
(edward.remias@cryamerica.org)

US Grants Lead: Ravindra Raj Mamadgi
(posttoraj@gmail.com)

Social Media Leads: Sujay Saha & Paresh Mundade
(sujaysaha.cry@gmail.com)

Student Lead (National) - Nikita Bhatia

Student Lead (East Coast) – Aarushi Jain

CRY America is the sole representative of the CRY name & trademarks in the USA. CRY America is a 501c3 registered
organization and all donations to CRY America are tax-deductible.
You will receive periodic updates, so you can stay informed about CRY America’s projects, events & initiatives towards ensuring children’s rights.
If you do not wish to receive e-mail updates or solicitations from CRY America, you may use the unsubscribe option under the unsubscribe section of our Privacy Policy.

  • Find us on