CRY America

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees are responsible for the overall governance of CRY America as specified in the Bylaws and specifically, in the areas of CRY America policy, statutory & legal compliance, financial oversight and approval of business plans towards building a strong and relevant organization. The Volunteer Representative is nominated to the Board through a process of elections among volunteer leaders. The Board comprises of the following persons:

Shefali Sunderlal (President & Program Director)

Sujay Saha (Honorary Trustee, Board Secretary & Volunteer Representative)

Apoorv Agarwal (Honorary Trustee & Treasurer)

Puja Marwaha (Honorary Trustee)

Anita Bala Sharad (Honorary Trustee)

CRY America is the sole representative of the CRY name & trademarks in the USA. CRY America is a 501c3 registered
organization and all donations to CRY America are tax-deductible.
You will receive periodic updates, so you can stay informed about CRY America’s projects, events & initiatives towards ensuring children’s rights.
If you do not wish to receive e-mail updates or solicitations from CRY America, you may use the unsubscribe option under the unsubscribe section of our Privacy Policy.

  • Find us on