Girl planting tree Bird
man blowing bubbles
CRY AmericaAbout CRY America

Nirav Shah

 Download Pdf Download Event Registration Form

Goto Event page Go to event page

Nirav & Nehal's Fundraising Page


Lead the Way to a Child's Future

Hello Friends,

Welcome to our fund raising page for CRY Walk. I have been a volunteer for CRY -Child Rights and You America, Boston Chapter for eight years.It's time for our annual Walk fund raiser.I am walking for child rights for the seventh time and Nehal for fourth time.Our goal this year is to raise 2700$ which will take care of education and health care of 100 kids for one year.

Today CRY partners 157 child development projects and has made a profound difference to the lives of more than 1.37 million children. In doing so, it has shown that lasting change happens when individuals believe it can happen. We ask you to support us in this worthy cause to make a difference.

A part of contributions will benefit the Boys and Girls club of U.S.A. Click the “Donate or Pledge” link on the left to show your support.

Nirav & Nehal

"You must be the change you wish to see in this world" -  M.K. Gandhi





The resources raised through CRY Walk 2009 will be utilized to partner child development projects in India and USA. To learn about the projects that will be funded by your contributions please visit

Nirav Shah

I support this event

Our Annual CRY Walk for Child Rights event is being organized across 15 cities in 2013 - bringing hundreds of individuals together with the belief that 'Change is possible, because we will make it possible'. Let's all come together and work towards the day when all children will have their rights to live, learn, grow and play!

View Photoessay

Top Ten Donors

1. Nirav-Nehal $ 145.00
2. Nipam $ 108.00
3. Sarika $ 100.00
4. Arpita $ 100.00
5. Prashant $ 54.00
6. swapan $ 45.00
7. Virginia $ 27.00
8. Mark $ 20.00
9. Priya $ 20.00

Event Fundraisers

1. Nirav Shah $ 719.00
2. sriram narayan $ 605.00
3. Ananth Madhuranthakam $ 487.00
4. Sanchita Roy $ 478.00
5. anurag Juneja $ 27.00
6. bharath sundararaman $ 0.00